surrogacy at biotex. do you know smth?

surrogacy at biotex. do you know smth?

Postby ff876 on 13 Apr 2017, 10:56

Hello If there's anyone still here.
I am new to this clinic and I would really want to talk to someone who's been there and whose experience was great and maybe not so great but good. as I am considering coming to the clinic for the surrogacy program and I have some doubts still. I was asking for advice on other forums but after I saw that this clinic has its own forum I thought maybe if I saw this link someone else would see it too and see my posting so yeah..
Love everyone, have a nice day!
xx
ff876

Re: surrogacy at biotex. do you know smth?

Postby Madeline on 13 Apr 2017, 11:51

Hi! I have known about this forum only recently. Sorry, I cannot help you much, because I'm only starting my surrogacy process there. I'm waiting when the doctor find us a surrogate mother. We signed a standart contract for surrogacy. I also were searching the responses on the different forums and I talked with people who had their children thanks to this clinic! I liked it and decided to go! I hope my story will end with a birth of my child in this clinic! :roll:
Madeline

Postby ff876 on 18 Apr 2017, 14:27

hello! that's amazing that I have received a response, honestly I was not really hoping for it so I even did not save the link well, now the things have escalated as I have been contacting the manager and she said that we can arrange the meeting in a month because I have told her that it is impossible for me to go to Ukraine this and next weeks due to some work. but they are actually closed for two weeks in the beginning of May. did you know that?
well, I am not sure what the date will be but I am pretty confident about my decision
how are you? so you did sign with Biotex? ;)
ff876

Postby Madeline on 18 Apr 2017, 16:04

Really! Closed for two weeks? I don't know why is that so. Maybe they have some holidays. Ask your manager?